A little fun – Harp day FOuR

Bonsoir,

How was your day today? How were your thoughts? What filter did they pass through in your mind?          What was the happiest thought you had today?          Did you see anything interesting today?              What brought you a sense of comfort?           Did you feel worried? why? does it really matter?              What you do like about yourself? What do you think you’re good at?

What beauty did you see today?

Why did you choose the clothes you wore today?

Did you judge yourself today? Did you say anything nice to yourself today?

I dare you to look in the mirror and smile at yourself. Go on. Do it. ….hehe 🙂

Today TWO rather important things happened to me that I only just remembered about this morning. I had a rehearsal and my piano was being tuned. Good thing I remembered or else I’d probably have been out walking somewhere.

I forgot how nice a newly tuned piano sounds.

ANYWAY.

Today’s harp piece is a 13th century French piece. It’s a fun little piece which took me 20 minutes to learn by memory and record (it’s quite repetitive and predictable).

 

After recording this a spent a good non-disruptive hour watching the 9th episode of Game of Thrones season 6 with a hot chocolate. Glory, Glory – be. Seriously…that show seems to give the viewers a high of some sort. I don’t know.

Have a lovely morning/day/evening.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “A little fun – Harp day FOuR

Leave a Reply

