Improvement – Harp Day 9

Today was a busy one. For some reason Saturday’s always seemed to be filled with activities.

Anyway. How are you today?

I’m going to cut straight to dinner. Wayne and I tried Tempeh tonight for the first time. If you want to know what it is, click HERE

It was a bit of a “on the spur of the moment” purchase. I had no idea what to do with it until an hour and a half ago. Tempeh is such a versatile ingredient! I’m really excited to use it for a variety of  recipes!

I’m really eyeing up this one…

 

SOOOooo, this is what our dinner looked like!

 

 

 

It was yum! Tempeh has a freakishly close texture to meat.

Ok! Here is the video for the day. I’m noticing an improvement in my memorising ability…possibly? I learnt this piece by memory in 5 minutes, so I think something is working in my brain. However, I only really had to learn the melody of this piece. Check it out to see what I mean.

 

 

See you tomorrow!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Improvement – Harp Day 9

Leave a Reply

