Feel Good Memories – Harp Day 13

Hello!

How has your day been?

Mine has been fairly filled.

I played in a recital with my friend today. She played cello and I played harp. Yeah, it was fine.

Here is a photo of me by my harp.

 

WP_20160629_13_18_57_Pro

 

Is this anything in particular that creates a happy memory for you? One thing I stumbled upon tonight were the videos of my favourite teenage “band”, Flight of the Conchords. They’re a kiwi duo that created comedy songs – resulting in a TV series. Watching or listening to them makes me feel instantly relaxed and at peace. Funny that.

Here’s a little gem that I found.

 

Anyway, here is my piece for the day. It was a short easy piece. Enjoy 🙂

 

See you tomorrow!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

