Harp Day 15 – Final!!

I’ve made it! 15 days of renaissance harp…and most of them done by memory 🙂

I really hope you enjoyed them all! It’s been an enjoyable challenge for me and my memory. It definitely helped that this is my favourite genre of music to play or else I don’t know whether I would’ve stayed motivated.

I love the simplicity, the freedom and the beauty in this music. No fuss and no complications and it makes absolute sense to my ears.

I have two videos for you today.

 

and

 

I’m thinking of doing a drawing challenge next 🙂

Maybe I’ll see you tomorrow with something new!

3 thoughts on “Harp Day 15 – Final!!

  1. What a lovely journey this has been Maddy.. Thanks so much for the effort you put in to make this happen. Love

    Dad

    Like

Leave a Reply

