An Oldie – Drawing day 7

Ok. So all of my paper ran out. Therefore I could not draw a new picture.

So here is a picture I drew about a month or so ago.

WP_20160710_17_51_04_Pro (2)

It’s a bit random…so hopefully you get it. But if you don’t…don’t stress.

Oh, random thing! I had a purple carrot the other day. I grated it and put it in the best sandwich ever.

That sandwich was stuffed with tahini, dates and chow chow. It was glorious.

Anyway, have a good day! I’m off for a spontaneous trip to Hamilton tomorrow which is exciting!

Sorry if this is inappropriate, but maybe an interesting thought?

13178814_864020497064386_7325592393309880569_n

 

Leave a Reply

