Actual Paradise – Drawing day 9

I spent a day in Paradise today.

Glory, Glory, Blissful Glory.

The sun was out and pleasantly warm. There was a crispness in the still air.

So much beauty I almost couldn’t deal with it!

I also got to spend this fun day in Raglan, NZ with a good friend and her lovable doggie friend πŸ™‚

WP_20160712_12_50_52_ProWP_20160712_12_50_09_Pro

WP_20160712_12_52_01_Pro

So today’s cartoon is embarrassing. I’ve been out all day, therefore I had no time. This was my quick 20 second sketch I made at 10.30pm when I’m yearning for sleep.

WP_20160712_22_25_16_Pro

Yep, sorry ’bout that.

See you tomorrow!!!

2 thoughts on “Actual Paradise – Drawing day 9

Leave a Reply

