Pokemon What? – Drawing Day 10

As you are probably well aware, half the major stories on the internet and the TV are about the game called Pokemon Go. I’m not going to explain what it is – seriously – just type it into google. You’ll be amazed at the stories you’ll see out there concerning it.

Anyway, I can’t play it because I have a Window’s phone and you can only play it on an iPhone or an android. Does that suck? Well, no, not really. I’m OK with that. I played it on my friend’s phone while we were in Raglan yesterday. There are a lot of yellow gyms out there for your information.

So, for my cartoon today, I thought it’d be appropriate to draw how I feel it.

Pokemon What

OK OK SEE YOU TOMORROW.

One thought on “Pokemon What? – Drawing Day 10

Leave a Reply

