Almost Forgot – Drawing Day 13

Hi!

I almost forgot today’s post!

I’m back in Wellington and it’s wonderful to be with my husband again 🙂

Wellington welcomed me with a perfect sunny day.

WP_20160716_10_28_29_ProWP_20160716_10_37_33_Pro

Here’s the drawing for the day:

WP_20160706_15_22_37_Pro

This is a picture of my friend…I actually drew this a few days ago…so I kinda cheated. Eeep!

Oh, I tried to make dumplings from scratch tonight. I made the wrappers and the filling completely myself, but they turned out quite blah. They also take like 2 hours to make, so buying them is a lot easier!

Here is a picture of them before I cooked them:

WP_20160716_17_49_14_Pro

 

Anyway, I hope you had a good day!

See you tomorrow and keep positive!

Leave a Reply

