Flying up high

Remember how I said I wanted to bake yesterday? Well I did. I ended up baking some impromptu experimental cupcakes. They were indulgent.

wp_20170107_21_41_21_pro

Last night I had a weird dream of flying. I could control how high and low I went via computer controls. It was odd. I felt almost in control, but not fully. Anyway. That inspired my wee picture tonight.

wp_20170111_07_59_10_pro

I also tried to make a loaf of bread today. I left it too long to rise, so it collapsed. Oh well.

wp_20170108_16_41_08_pro

And here is a photo of me in the sun tonight. Wayne and I are practising up our frisbee skills. I’m getting there…sort of.

wp_20170108_19_01_21_pro

Now I’m not a huge fan about talking about diets etc, but these guys are just rad. If you’re on the getting healthier train this year, take a look at this positive video 🙂

Ok Ok see you tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

